Tuesday, April 15, 2014


Go Lackawanna

Advertising

Classifieds
To place a Classified Ad Click Here
(570) 829-7130
classifieds@timesleader.com

Retail Advertising
(570) 829-7293
aspina@civitasmedia.com
Fax: (570) 829-2002

Online Advertising
(570) 970-7293
aspina@civitasmedia.com
Main Newsroom

News Tips
(570) 829-7242
Twitter:@TLNews
tlnews@timesleader.com

News Manager
(570) 829-7225
dburnett@timesleader.com
Fax: (570) 829-5537

Sports
(570) 829-7143
tlsports@timesleader.com
Digital/Online

Online News
(570) 970-7152
ndelorenzo@timesleader.com
Fax: (570) 829-7171

Online Advertising
(570) 970-7293
dsellers@timesleader.com

Online Technical
(570) 970-7152
ndelorenzo@timesleader.com
Circulation

Customer Service Department
(570) 829-5000 or (800) 252-5603
circ@timesleader.com
Fax: (570) 970-7287

EZ Pay Signup
(570) 829-5000 or (800) 252-5603
circ@timesleader.com
Announcements

Obituaries
(570) 970-7224
tlobits@timesleader.com

Announcements
(570) 970-7250
people@timesleader.com
Fax: (570) 829-5537

Community News
(570) 829-7245
people@timesleader.com
Other Publications

The lackawanna Journal
(570) 585-1604
kgrier@thelackawannajournal.com
Fax: (570) 586-3980

The Sunday Dispatch - Pittston
(570) 602-0175
eackerman@psdispatch.com
Fax: (570) 602-0183
Go Lackawanna
(570) 558-0113
chughes@golackawanna.com
Fax: (570) 558-0854

The Weekender
(570) 831-7320 or (800) 689-7320
weekender@theweekender.com
Fax: (570) 831-7375
Executive Management Team
Walt Lafferty
General Manager
Director of Business
Development
(570) 970-7158
wlafferty@civitasmedia.com

George Spohr
Executive Editor
(570) 970-7249
gspohr@civitasmedia.com


Brian Dudick
Director of Information
Technology

(570) 829-7168
bdudick@timesleader.com


Jeff Tinner
Director of Production
(570) 829-7172
jtinner@civitasmedia.com